Pranks

I’ve never been much for April Fools Day.  I know from experience that I am not good at pranking others, which takes the fun out of trying.  Nor do I particularly enjoy getting pranked.  So all in all, I’d rather the day did not exist as far as my life is concerned.

But — these sci-fi themed pranks make for an interesting read.  Is this what the big deal has been about this whole time?  Because some of these might actually warm me toward the holiday.

What’s your best April Fool experience?  I’ll share mine if you share yours…

Published in: on April 1, 2011 at 12:14 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dwaynerussell.wordpress.com/2011/04/01/pranks/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

