About Reviewing Titles for Kindle

Just a brief post, because I’m simply wiped.

I have been interested in reviewing titles for the Kindle roughly since my Kindle and I became nearly inseparable. (If I could take it in the shower, I would.) Recently I discovered that some authors will give away their titles for free to a limited number of readers, if those readers agree to write a review and post it on Amazon. I have been lurking across the Kindle Boards for the last several days, picking up what I can. It seems like a wonderful deal.

But I’m curious to hear anyone else’s experience. Has anyone reviewed books for Kindle? If so, do you have some tips for what to do and what to avoid?

Published in: on April 4, 2011 at 7:19 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dwaynerussell.wordpress.com/2011/04/04/about-reviewing-titles-for-kindle/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

